Orientation Schedule 2022

March:

Tuesday, Mar. 8:  1-3pm

Thursday, Mar. 17:  6-8pm

April: 

Tuesday, April 12:  1-3pm

Thursday, April 21:  6-8pm

May:

Tuesday, May 10:  1-3pm

Thursday, May 19:  6-8pm

June:

Tuesday, June 14:  1-3pm

Thursday, June 16:  6-8pm

July

Tuesday, July 12:  1-3pm

Thursday, July 21:  6-8pm

August:

Tuesday, August 9:  1-3pm

Thursday, August 18:  6-8pm

September:

Tuesday, September 13:  1-3pm

Thursday, September 15:  6-8pm

October:

Tuesday, October 11:  1-3pm

Thursday, October 20:  6-8pm

November:

Tuesday, November 8:  1-3pm

Thursday, November 17:  6-8pm

December:

Tuesday, December 13:  1-3pm

Thursday, December 15:  6-8pm

 

Location:  Online

Guiding Harbor offers Orientation twice a month for anyone interested in learning more becoming a foster family.  Please call Kristen McGraw at (734)412-7962 or email kmcgraw@guidingharbor.org if you have any questions.  Private Orientations can also be requested to fit your schedule.